Edit the Mobile Menu

Customer Testimonials

Don't Take Our Word For It...

Average Review Rating: 4.9
258 Reviews
DealerRater

12/3/2017

I was able to drive up, get quick, quality and friendly service. I feel respected and listened to each time I go this place. I recommend this service center. Show Full Review

Google+

11/30/2017

Great services

DealerRater

11/29/2017

Great service and knowledgeable personnel, courteous...I return here because of the cleanliness and politeness of all involved in this dealership...Recommend to many of my friends... Show Full Review

Cars.com

11/25/2017

What a great buying experience! Mark Larson was amazing he really worked hard to find the right car for me & my budget! David was also a big help! They were both wonderful to work with! Thank you! Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/24/2017

excellent experience...no issues at all...good sales person...hopefully future maintenance experiences will be as good as buying experience was.. always was a ford man back again and hope to stay that way Show Full Review

Cars.com

11/22/2017

They fixed my truck in a timely manner considering the damage that was done when I hit the deer. They were able to get me a loaner vehicle so I could get back and forth to work while they were repairing my truck. I was pleased with the input they gave me while I waited to get my truck back. When I got my truck back it looked like brand new and they let me know everything they had to do and even helped me look up pricing for a brush guard. Show Full Review

Google+

11/22/2017

Always friendly and prompt. Buy your tires there and get free rotation. I bought an oil change package that save me a lot of money. I hope they offer me another oil change package. Well worth the savings. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/16/2017

I dropped in without an appointment and they worked on my truck right away. Friendly, professional, timely service. The dealership had a very nice waiting room. Show Full Review

Cars.com

11/14/2017

I was there for an auto start. They did a great job

Cars.com

11/13/2017

This is rediculous. I am happy with the service but have no need for a review. You keep wasting my time by requiring a written review and I am going to stop completing the evaluation. Show Full Review

Google+

11/13/2017

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

11/5/2017

Excellent service, as usual! Thank you Ashland Ford! Michele Small

Google+

10/31/2017

I had an amazing experience with the staff at Ashland Ford Chrysler. Adam is always a great help.

Cars.com

10/25/2017

Everyone there is always friendly and go out of their way to help you!

DealerRater

10/24/2017

all the staff worked with me to get me in a truck. poor credit didn't help me much, but staff was instrumental in securing me a loan

Google+

10/22/2017

I use Ashland Ford as a parts dealership for my place if work. I am in charge of ordering supplies for my job. Either I or the mechanic employed at KV Tech Construction contact Ashland Ford for the parts we need for our dump trucks, and regular work trucks. Their service is very good, and the people in parts know their stuff. We mostly deal with Greg, and dealt with Mike when he was there. Great guys who know their parts and products. I highly recommend using Ashland Ford for all your automotive supply needs. Show Full Review

DealerRater

10/20/2017

We brought our Escape in for an oil change and got taken care of right away. While we were waiting, the salesman who has sold us two of our vehicles, Mark Larson, came over to chat. There was a promotion going on and they were about to draw a winner for $1,000. Mark asked us if we had gotten our name in the drawing, and when we said we hadn't, he put our name in and we ended up winning! It was pretty nice going home with $1,000 that we certainly didn't expect to have! Show Full Review

Google+

10/20/2017

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

10/19/2017

The service department did a great job getting my car in and getting it done quickly and efficiently. Thank you service.

Cars.com

10/9/2017

I had a good first buying experience with Ashland Ford Chrysler.

DealerRater

10/7/2017

Great! Always have had wonderful experience with this dealership. Thanks for being a great business to deal with. Bought my vehicle there in May and couldnt be happier. Show Full Review

Cars.com

10/5/2017

Every aspect anticipated was fulfilled in a professional and friendly manner.

Cars.com

9/30/2017

My 2017 Ford Escape was serviced for a warranty repair. Adam (service consultant) expedited my appointment, kept me informed of the repair during the visit and provided a loaner when the repair took long than expected. Excellent customer service experience. Show Full Review

Google+

9/28/2017

My family had a wonderful expertness with all the help of Ashland Ford Chrysler. Thank you so much.

DealerRater

9/27/2017

From the time I looked at the first vehicle on the lot to signing my paperwork, everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership. Show Full Review

Google+

9/27/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

9/26/2017

Mike Byrnes was great. Knowing I was nervous about my purchase and the rest of the crew there were very nice and made me feel relaxed. Mike found just the right car for me No one tried to sell me anything I did not want, and explained everything to me so I could understand. I truly would tell people to go there. Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/25/2017

From start to finish the process was amazing. Will defiantly be back for further purchases.

Google+

9/17/2017

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

9/15/2017

Had a recall on my 2014 Journey. The service was very good.

Cars.com

9/15/2017

Everything was good and very quick and efficient and done in a very professional.

Google+

9/14/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

9/7/2017

Made looking for a vehicle fun. Jon Soderman was an awesome salesman . Test drive a couple different vehicles . Have bought previous vehicles from this dealership and have very good service Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/3/2017

Facility was very well managed, clean in all areas. Staff was very knowledgeable and professional made you feel good that they enjoyed communicating with you. This entire process of purchasing my new truck was done in a very professional manner staying in contact with me through the whole process. I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone. Show Full Review

Google+

9/1/2017

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

8/31/2017

I had a brake issue with my 2013 Ford C-Max. Ashland Ford did an excellent job of communicating with Ford on what steps to follow for trouble shooting. The problem was a new issue for both Ford and the dealership. They had my car for over three weeks, but kept me informed of the progress. The biggest hold up was getting new parts. Good job. Good Communication. Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/30/2017

Good job they changed oil and rotated tires and replaced air filter!

Cars.com

8/26/2017

Fast n easy. Very professional. Very clean. Salesman are not pushy and pay attention to the customers every need. Salesman set up maintenance or extra parts to be put on a very smooth transition Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/23/2017

Ashland Ford service is the best! I have been a customer for many years and they are always an amazing staff,and do an exceptional job!.

DealerRater

8/20/2017

Buying a vehicle has never been so easy with a very knowledgeable sales staff. Friendly receptionist that are ready to help in any way. Clean and affordable Show Full Review

Google+

8/18/2017

Clean modern shop with a very knowledgeable staff.

Cars.com

8/13/2017

Very pleased with the service I received. Service desk employees and the technician were very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Google+

8/11/2017

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

8/10/2017

Mike Burns, salesman, was great in finding the Ram that my needs and fiancs and kept me informed as to the timing of my Ram delivery. The service dept was great in transferring fifth wheel hitch from my '04 to the '17 Ram. Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/8/2017

Everything was done quickly and efficiently like they promised me. Service department has worked with my needs very well.

Cars.com

8/8/2017

My husband spotted a car in the lot and in the next minute we were in the office signing papers. We had wonderful service, great tour by Jonathan S. and wonderful financial help from the person there. I even got a free FORD tee shirt. Everything went so smooth and we had a WONDERFUL time visiting. Thank you all Show Full Review

Google+

8/4/2017

Great customer service, above and beyond!

Google+

8/4/2017

I got in fast and my oil change took no time at all!

Cars.com

8/2/2017

Other repair place just told us to drive the truck off a cliff. We need the truck and they were willing to work with us to get the problem solved. Very fair, and honest. Show Full Review

Google+

7/25/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

7/25/2017

Get work done quickly, willing to go out of the way to do something. Took my new jeep in to get the clutch replaced sooner than it should has need to be done they took the time to research and find everything. Show Full Review

Google+

7/25/2017

Excellent customer care and follow-up. Very, very pleased!

Cars.com

7/21/2017

Needed an oil change with appointment approaching...they whisked me right in with a smile and got me on my way in plenty of time

DealerRater

7/11/2017

My wife and I have developed a close relationship with a lot of the people there, We always buy our cars there and when we need tires w get them there also! Show Full Review

Cars.com

7/7/2017

Everything was done very quickly and very efficient. It was service job to make me feel very top priority when I was there.

Cars.com

7/7/2017

The oil change punchcard is a welcome addition. There never were any 'deals' for a full synthetic oil change before. ALSO - I LOVED getting in and out in just an hour - that's a first!! Show Full Review

Cars.com

7/1/2017

Adam was amazing to work with in the service department. He listened to my concerns and made sure to check it all out without making me feel like a ditsy idiot. He also made sure to keep me updated with the progress of parts ordering/arrival and worked with me to get it all done in one trip! Thanks Adam for all your help! Show Full Review

Cars.com

6/30/2017

Always feel comfortable & am in & out promptly. I had a headlight replaced & an oil change.

DealerRater

6/29/2017

Rosie, my dog, and I were able to drive up unscheduled and with a very short wait my car with serviced with efficiency and courtesy. Thank you, Adam, Cindy, Jeff and the mechanic(s) behind the scenes. Rosie and I closed our eyes and rested in the very clean waiting area. Then off we went driving to our next errand. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/26/2017

When I stopped in To Ashland Ford, I thought I already made my decision on a Honda Pilot. I was introduced to Brady in sales and he listened and really understood my needs. The sales team gave me a quick trade in value of my car. Brady pointed out several options that would meet my needs. I was impressed how quickly the final cost was given to me. I also spoke with John in the accounting department and he was very informative. I didn't have to go though all the sales gimmicks that I normally expect at car dealerships. There wasn't the pressure to close the deal that I really don't like. I thought about both deals and concluded that Ashland Ford was a better choice for me. Show Full Review

Google+

6/25/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/25/2017

Thanks all involved in getting my new ride!

Cars.com

6/24/2017

I've bought many vehicles from this. Dealer. I keep going back

Cars.com

6/23/2017

Everyone was so professional and friendly - all the way from the service people and talking with the person I had purchased my car through - Jonathon Soderman and the person who helped with my financing - they are all so caring! Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/11/2017

Always great people to work with and very fast. They always seem like my vehicle is the most important of all the vehicles they have to work on. Mark in sales is great also. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/7/2017

Adam was very helpful in describing the issue and the fix. Even came in under in his estimate. Work was timely and Adam arranged for a ride to get me to work and back for both the initial estimate and the maintenance appts. Thanks very much! Show Full Review

Cars.com

6/7/2017

Everything was very good like always. Service took care of my problem very quickly and good it fixed very fast. Thanks

DealerRater

6/4/2017

We stopped in to look for a new vehicle but ended up driving home in a new one. All our questions were answered and the vehicle we were showed and took for test drives was what we were looking for. Show Full Review

Cars.com

6/2/2017

Amazing experience with no surprises, I will buy here again

DealerRater

5/29/2017

This is our third purchase with Ashland Ford Chrysler. Purchasing a vehicle is stressful, the guys make you feel relaxed and are very friendly. Buying a vehicle from them is a no brainer. Great price, Great service, Sales team are top notch. Thanks Guys!!! Show Full Review

Cars.com

5/29/2017

Mark Larson along with the rest of the staff did an exceptional job in finding the right vehicle and processing the paperwork. I appreciate their diligence and effort to make this a very good experience. Thank you! Bob Larson Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/27/2017

No comment, Completely satisfied with the dealership service but resent the fact that the survey company tries to force a narrative review. If this is required in the future I will not waste my time on the survey. Show Full Review

Cars.com

5/25/2017

Great bunch to do business with! Very friendly and very helpful!

Google+

5/25/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

5/25/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

5/25/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

5/25/2017

Service department is top notch!!

Google+

5/25/2017

Knowledgeable and friendly sales and service!

Cars.com

5/24/2017

Had a great experience with the service department would recommend them to anyone!!

DealerRater

5/24/2017

Well taken care of and informed on the progress of the repair. A loaner vehicle was supplied for temporary use.treated with excellent service and respect. Show Full Review

Cars.com

5/22/2017

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased through Ashland Ford Chrysler. They truly go the extra mile to ensure I received exactly what I was looking for. Furthermore, they helped me select the right motor for my purposes. Great service at a fair price. I couldn't ask for anything more. Show Full Review

Cars.com

5/22/2017

I worked with Mark Larsen in the Sales Department. Told Mark what I was looking for. He then worked with Craig Darwin to locate a Ford Escape In the style and configuration that I was looking for and were able to obtain it from the dealership it was at. Preston was great in helping with my trade in and obtaining financing for the balance of the new vehicle. Mike Cromer then helped me with ordering some accessories for the vehicle that I wanted and they arrived on the day promised. Eric in the Body Shop then installed the accessories promptly. The vehicle looks and rides like a dream. Appreciate all the help and personalized attention. I have bought many vehicles from Ashland Ford over the last 20 years and this type of hometown service is why I always end up coming back. Thank you, all. Kim Show Full Review

Cars.com

5/14/2017

The customer service was exceptional. The facilities were very clean. Everyone was so nice and the popcorn was really good

DealerRater

5/13/2017

The new way that the Ford Service department operates allows me to drive in during most days and expect that my car's maintenance needs will be taken care of in a reasonable amount of time. You are greeted and off to the customer lounge where there's coffee and WiFi. What more could I want? Show Full Review

Cars.com

5/8/2017

A pleasant buying experience. Facilities were clean and comfortable. All staff were kind, courteous and informative. No hard sell or push to buy a new vehicle Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/3/2017

good, i don't know 25 words so you need to change this part 2nd time that i had car out there very good job

Cars.com

4/26/2017

Craig and Mark were exceptional and made it a great truck buying experience. They were very fair with the trade-in and reasonable on price. Good organization by Jon meant the paperwork was processed quickly and efficiently. Show Full Review

Cars.com

4/25/2017

I was taken care of quickly and professionally to fix a factory recall on my Dodge Challenger. Very nice service dept., Thank you Ashland Ford Chrysler. Show Full Review

Cars.com

4/25/2017

We brought both of our vehicles in for an oil change at the same time. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. We only had to wait an hour for both cars. We were able to watch a favorite show on TV while we waited so the time went by quickly. Everything was explained to us and everyone was friendly. Show Full Review

Cars.com

4/25/2017

Adam and staff were courteous and helpful. Service was great.

Cars.com

4/25/2017

Fast and friendly. service rep. followed up with what was found and what it would take to fix

DealerRater

4/25/2017

I was there for our Van's second oil change. We purchased our Van from Ashland Ford and they have been wonderful to work with.

DealerRater

4/23/2017

I was happy with the service center they wasted no time. They had my part and replaced it also did the oil and lube plus rotated the tires

Google+

4/23/2017

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

4/18/2017

Very friendly,nicely remodeled,quoted a time for repair was spot on!

Cars.com

4/17/2017

Truly exceptional dealership! Preston Mikula is wonderful to deal with! This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from them, and we will be back!

Google+

4/17/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

4/17/2017

Everyone was very friendly and easy to deal with. Chatted with Jonathon from whom I had purchased my vehicle - was concerned as to how I liked the Escape. Was nice to chat with him too. Show Full Review

Google+

4/11/2017

Everyone was really helpful and answered any questions I had

DealerRater

4/9/2017

I was greeted by a gentleman in service immediately upon arriving at the dealership. The repairs on my 2014 Ford Escape, a safely recall involving door latches, were completed in a reasonable amount of time. I was told it would take up to four hours, but it took about two. The repairs were explained to me and I was on my way. I definitely would recommend this dealership; it's top shelf. Show Full Review

Cars.com

4/7/2017

Every time I go for a service of all my vehicles is always a fantastic experience. They are very knowledgeable, helpful with car issues and just amazing staffs. The service is always highly satisfaction!. Show Full Review

Cars.com

4/7/2017

We like shopping local. Ashland Ford has always been a great place to buy a car.

DealerRater

4/7/2017

I stopped by to see if i could get an oil change without and appointment and got in right away the service people were friendly and the service was exceptional. Show Full Review

Google+

4/7/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

4/5/2017

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

4/3/2017

Buying a new car was an excellent experience from beginning to end, Staff was very helpful in answering all my questions and explaining everything,

Google+

3/31/2017

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

3/27/2017

Overall my service went well...professional and thorough!

Google+

3/27/2017

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

3/25/2017

My car had the oil and filter changed. Tires were rotated and an overall assessment was done. Very clean waiting area and friendly people checked with me regarding my needs. Weather was bad and I drove my car to the garage and it was serviced. I was in and out within 45 minutes. I was very pleased with the services and cost. Show Full Review

DealerRater

3/23/2017

Ashland Ford does routine maintenance for my F150. This time I needed the front brakes replaced. They got me in for an appointment quickly and worked with my schedule to get the job done. Very happy with the service. Show Full Review

DealerRater

3/23/2017

I went in to get oil change, but mentioned my problem w/ a door seal. When I was told my car was ready, it included the REPAIRED SEAL!!! AWESOME

Cars.com

3/20/2017

Everything went well. Oil change and tire rotation was quick despite no appointment made. I got there early which helped before it got busier.

Google+

3/18/2017

No Review was provided.

CarGurus

3/15/2017

Great

DealerRater

3/11/2017

The owner was very helpful...the salesmen were all busy with other customers, so the owner talked with us and brought up two vans for us to look at. Then Mark, a salesman was able to take over assisting us. We wound up trading in our van for a new town and country. Very smooth experience Show Full Review

Google+

3/11/2017

The service department crew is courteous, friendly & super helpful whenever needed! Great job guys!

DealerRater

3/10/2017

Love the drive up service at the Ford Garage. No need to schedule an appointment. Fast service. Comfortable waiting area. Didn't take as long as expected. Show Full Review

Google+

3/3/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

3/2/2017

In for first oil change, it was done quickly. i had a question with the GPS and Jon took care of it for me. Adam helped me with an alarm issue. Thank You. Show Full Review

Google+

3/2/2017

Fixed everything fast!

Cars.com

3/1/2017

Our experience with Ashland Ford was very accurate, fast and great price. The employees at the dealership were very helpful and courteous.

Google+

2/28/2017

Best oil change and maintenance I have ever had. Highly recommended.

Google+

2/24/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/23/2017

John did a great job I will recommend him to everyone!! He was very helpful.

DealerRater

2/22/2017

I was in for a recall and they treated me very well and even got my vehicle done ahead of schedule. My technician was also very thorough on his explanation of what had been done and why. Very happy with my service Show Full Review

DealerRater

2/18/2017

They always treat us well on servicing our vehicle and we have bought a truck and a car from them. They price was always good. We like to buy local.

Cars.com

2/17/2017

I purchase all my vehicles from this dealer and I have always been treated with courtesy and respect. I would recommend Ashland Ford- Chrysler to anyone. The owner and staff are excellent. Show Full Review

DealerRater

2/17/2017

I had purchased a 2015 Ford Edge Titanium in February 2016 which ended up being a "lemon". Purchased in Minong, Wi. but took it to Ashland Ford/Chrysler for repairs, because it was closer. All electrical components malfunctioned. After about an hour or two all components returned. Malfunctioned in February 2016, twice in May, 2016 and twice in July 2016. Ford replaced all electrical wiring after having the vehicle about 30 days. Filed a Lemon Lawsuit in September. Ford purchased the vehicle from me on January 10, 2017. I purchased a new 2016 Ford Edge Titanium with the help from Ashland Ford/Chrysler. They worked hard finding me the vehicle I wanted before settlement date with Ford expired. When picking up new vehicle everyone had all paperwork, settlement and vehicle clean and ready to go. This is one super dealership I would highly recommend them to everyone. Show Full Review

DealerRater

2/17/2017

Great service and Greg provided excellent communication regarding the status of our repair. Ashland Ford Chrysler is the best! I will continue to rely on Ashland Fors Chrysler for my future purchases and service. Show Full Review

Google+

2/17/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/16/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/16/2017

Adam and Craig are always so helpful, way beyond expectations!

DealerRater

2/13/2017

Radio was resetting itself. Would shut on and off every seven seconds.Services worked with IT in the Jeep world and got it fixed. No further issues.

Google+

2/10/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

2/8/2017

All maintenance on squad cars is being done by Ashland Ford. Service department personnel are very good about getting the vehicle scheduled in and work completed quickly so the vehicle can be returned to duty. Show Full Review

Google+

2/7/2017

Good service

DealerRater

2/3/2017

Hello! I can't begin to think Ashland Ford Chrysler enough for the wonderful experience I had buying my new Jeep Cherokee latitude 4 x 4 from them. It was seamless. I really enjoyed my sales person, the speed in which the transaction took place, the overall atmosphere of the dealership and the extreme professionalism displayed. Show Full Review

Cars.com

1/30/2017

I had a great visit to your dealership. My appointment was on time and they gave me a vehicle to use while repairs were being done. Repairs were done in the allotted time. Show Full Review

Yelp

1/30/2017

In & out in less than an hour nice work

Cars.com

1/30/2017

Great service I don't have much else to add. I can see why people don't respond. This app doesn't make it simple and is super annoying

Cars.com

1/27/2017

Great People to deal with providing great service!

Cars.com

1/27/2017

Ashland Ford does a great job! I have shopped for vehicles here and had repairs done here.

Google+

1/26/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

1/26/2017

The staff met me in in door service bay quickly set up my service appointment, told my about how long the repairs would take. The repair was done in less time than they told me so I was on my was sooner than expected. Nice waiting area friendly personal. Show Full Review

Cars.com

1/25/2017

Service writer Greg was wonderful...made me feel at home. Listened to the problem I was having, knew I was traveling home...got me right in to fix problem. Tech is also a 10, took care of problem and discussed with me...excellent. I am sure Ashland Ford is proud to have these 2 people providing excellent customer service. Please pass on my remarks to both. Thank you, William Hellerstedt Show Full Review

DealerRater

1/23/2017

As always, my service experience at Ashland Ford was excellent. The service advisors were fast and friendly, and I was in and out in a flash.

Cars.com

1/20/2017

The service we recieved was fast and efficient. The service man was very honest about the problem.

Google+

1/20/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

1/20/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

1/16/2017

It went very well, I had to wait for awhile because they were busy, didn't mind the wait, checked out the Mustang on the floor. Very nice.

DealerRater

1/5/2017

I new what I wanted ,they did not have it stock. So they went out and found the truck I was looking for. Thank you Ashland ford.

Google+

1/4/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

1/1/2017

It was slim pickings, but Dave was finally able to find us the vehicle we wanted. Gave us a great deal on vehicle too! You

DealerRater

12/27/2016

Excellent - the service department is so wonderful! Would highly recommend this dealership o anyone! They kept me posted as to what was being worked on. Show Full Review

Cars.com

12/23/2016

I received help with rebates after buying new tires. The service staff were great. Thank you again for all you do.

DealerRater

12/22/2016

Had to wait for one vehicle which was explained up front. Forgot coupon for first oil change. Cindy went to find our salesperson to take care it and redid the invoice. Great service. Class business. Show Full Review

Google+

12/14/2016

Great facility and great service department.

Google+

12/12/2016

I had an amazing experience with the staff at Ashland Ford! Especially Josi! They all did a great job to make me feel welcome and find exactly the deal I was looking for! Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/8/2016

I was very pleased when I left the dealership, and I will have no reservations about future service or possible purchases. Thank you very much.

DealerRater

12/5/2016

From my experience with the sales team to Greg and staff in the service department, I can only compare the excellence of this organization to my own! God Bless America, Ron Madich Show Full Review

Cars.com

12/4/2016

Great experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, respectful, and helpful staff. Would highly recommend dealership.

Cars.com

12/3/2016

Routine maintenance service, oil, lube & filter along with tire rotation.

Cars.com

11/29/2016

Purchased a new truck. The process was smooth and everyone was helpful. Mark our sales person was very helpful and was on top of everything.

Cars.com

11/29/2016

Everyone we came in contact with was so helpful and friendly. It was the Wednesday before Thanksgiving and we were passing through on our way to Michigan when we had an emergency.. Adam and the others working worked us in. Adam was professional and very helpful. They performed the necessary service and got us on our way. We are very grateful for their help. They went above and beyond. Thank you. Show Full Review

Cars.com

11/23/2016

Buying a new car was easy. Everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently, especially the paperwork.

Google+

11/23/2016

I went in yesterday to buy a car and trade in my car that wasn't in the greatest condition and they worked with me and gave me a really good deal. I was very pleased with their communication and honesty. They answered every question I had and were very professional. Show Full Review

Cars.com

11/13/2016

Greg looked at the results of my alignment test and with the insight of the technical person who did the work, ordered a new tie rod to be sent and installed. Then this visit was the result. It began on time and took about what they estimated. I was comfortable the whole time. William Show Full Review

Cars.com

11/7/2016

Very nice dealership. Customer service is very accommodating.

Google+

11/2/2016

David Joyal was extremely easy to work with and most helpful. Everyone we wound up dealing with at Ashland Ford Chyrsler were just great. It was very laid back dealing with these people - no pressure, no stress. Highly recommend this place. Show Full Review

Cars.com

10/21/2016

Everything was fine and it is what I wanted and needed. Thanks again for everything from Craig.

Google+

10/16/2016

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/16/2016

We lost a windshield wiper on a dark rainy morning when driving near this dealership. Because we were across the road, we took our Mazda to them in the hope of getting a replacement blade. They had it. What was more notable was their generosity. They invited us drive into the service area, and their tech helped install the blade. No charge for the installation. No hope of getting us as customers (we live in Canada). Nice folks. Thanks. Show Full Review

Google+

10/16/2016

Traded in our 2013 truck for a 2016. Got the price we wanted without any back and forth negotiations. Prices are much better than the competitors we checked. Show Full Review

Google+

10/12/2016

David Joyal was extremely easy to work with and most helpful. Everyone we wound up dealing with at Ashland Ford Chyrsler were just great. It was very laid back dealing with these people - no pressure, no stress. Highly recommend this place. Show Full Review

DealerRater

10/6/2016

We purchased a Chrysler Pacifica and could not be happier with it. We intended only to look and compare but the dealership was so pleasant and easy to be with we purchased our vehile Show Full Review

Cars.com

10/4/2016

They were very professional and got the job done quickly and effficiently.

Cars.com

10/3/2016

Good experience all the way around!! Will continue to bring my business here.

Cars.com

10/2/2016

Ashland Ford did a great job selling me my new F150. The staff was amazing, there was no pressure. They even stayed late to finish the purchase.

DealerRater

9/27/2016

Cindy greeted me when I cam in with my car - was very friendly and professional. She kept me informed as to the status of the work being performed and explained all the work done in a very understanding fashion. Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/27/2016

We were just vacationing in the area, we decided to just browse, gee whiz for a second vehicle. David was perfect, found just the right balance with us. He was honest, professional, not pushy. He really listened to what we wanted & were looking for. He found the perfect one for us at a great price. Jon in finance got us a deal we couldn't refuse. Quick, easy & Amazing!!! Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/23/2016

Everything was very straightforward and no " hidden " agenda or costs. Things were explained very well. We really felt like everyone helped find us the best deal and best financing Show Full Review

Google+

9/22/2016

Great service. Needed part in stock. Clean surroundings. Great reading material.

Cars.com

9/22/2016

Great service, wonderful welcome by Cindy and the guys! Fast oil change and good information on tires.

Cars.com

9/19/2016

Great experience. Jon Moore was fantastic to work with.

Cars.com

9/16/2016

The people at Ashland Ford are always helpful. I went in for an oil change but got much more than that. They gave me a printout of possible problems down the line and suggestions for dealing with my car. Thanks for the excellent service. Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/16/2016

Thank you very much to Adam for going above and beyond in getting my truck outfitted with new tires and locating a reasonably priced rim to replace my damaged one. The whole experience was great and I sincerely appreciated his extra efforts! Show Full Review

Google+

9/16/2016

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

9/14/2016

Mr.David Joyal is a great sales man. I will mention his name to my friends. Thank you so much for wonderful service.

DealerRater

9/10/2016

Mark in sales had the Ram ready to drive, show, and explain all the expansive features. Jon in finance got me a great rate and terms. Mike in parts took care of me with some aftermarket products. All smiles... Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/9/2016

Josi, David and the finance dept. were great. They made the whole process so easy and stress free. I have already recommended them to my friends.

Cars.com

9/5/2016

Jon did an excellent job of helping me get my perfect vehicle. I really enjoy my new Jeep!

DealerRater

8/26/2016

I was traveling home from Minnesota to Milwaukee and broke down. Called Ashland Ford to see if they could help a stranded traveler. Adam, the service manager, informed that they were booked solid, but he would see if they could fit me in. I expected to wait several days, but Adam was able to have my Ford Ranger looked at the very same day. It was a fuel pump problem. Late in that day Adam called me at my motel to inform that he would check several places for parts and was successful in finding a fuel pump in town. The next morning I was picked up at my motel by a Ford shuttle and delivered to the dealership. Shawn, the mechanic who worked on my truck, showed me the old fuel pump and explained in detail why I had the problem. He checked everything. Before noon, I was on my way home! When you travel, you depend upon the kindness of strangers. Everyone at Ashland Ford was so kind to me and treated me with such respect that it renewed my faith in realizing that there are still a lot of good people out there. If I lived in Ashland, I would be a regular customer of Ashland Ford and would buy my next Ford at this fine dealership. The high quality service at Ashland Ford sets it apart from other dealerships. Everyone I met there seemed to truly want to help customers. I cannot recommend Ashland Ford enough. Good, honest, kind people. Show Full Review

Google+

8/26/2016

Always friendly and prompt. Buy your tires there and get free rotation. I bought an oil change package that save me a lot of money. I hope they offer me another oil change package. Well worth the savings. Show Full Review

Google+

8/25/2016

I went in yesterday to buy a car and trade in my car that wasn't in the greatest condition and they worked with me and gave me a really good deal. I was very pleased with their communication and honesty. They answered every question I had and were very professional. Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/8/2016

I was very satisfied with the customer service and my buying experience with Ashland Ford Chrysler.

DealerRater

8/5/2016

very in tune with my problem and explained everything and also was wonderful talking w/ john in sales and hopefully will hear more on that today

Cars.com

8/4/2016

oil change done on a previously purchased Ford Focus from this dealer

Cars.com

7/30/2016

I had a very pleasant experience with Josie. Everyone treated us very good!

Google+

7/22/2016

Great place for service.

Google+

7/17/2016

Very helpful and friendly with prompt service. Thank you

DealerRater

7/17/2016

My 2014 Jeep was in for a recall & the phone conversations prior to having it fixed were most helpful-the actual service went smoothly with a van bringing me to shopping & pickup. Show Full Review

Google+

7/16/2016

I went in yesterday to buy a car and trade in my car that wasn't in the greatest condition and they worked with me and gave me a really good deal. I was very pleased with their communication and honesty. They answered every question I had and were very professional. Show Full Review

Google+

7/16/2016

I am very happy with my experience at Ashland Ford! Friendly, knowledgeable, professional salesmen. I am looking forward to working with Ashland Ford with our future vehicle services and purchasing! Show Full Review

Google+

7/15/2016

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

7/14/2016

These guys know their products and offer excellent service.

Google+

7/13/2016

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

7/9/2016

everyone was very helpful am very happy with the car

CarGurus

7/3/2016

I had a very good experience shopping through the internet for this truck Josi Montano was a pleasure to work with. The dealership did what i needed from them to make the deal happen as I live 5.5 hours away. Show Full Review

Google+

7/2/2016

I went in yesterday to buy a car and trade in my car that wasn't in the greatest condition and they worked with me and gave me a really good deal. I was very pleased with their communication and honesty. They answered every question I had and were very professional. Show Full Review

Google+

7/1/2016

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/29/2016

Great place for service.

Cars.com

6/28/2016

Ashland Ford is a quality dealership. It has a small town, no pressure feel, yet it maintains a good selection of new and used vehicles. I have purchased 5 new vehicles from them in recent years and have been satisfied with all those transactions. Show Full Review

Cars.com

6/24/2016

Friendly experience - efficient workers - explained problem in an easily understood way - even though the problem was not resolved at the present time - seems like there will be a solution. Show Full Review

Cars.com

6/23/2016

Excellent experience! Thank You! Now I'm mad though because I have to write over 50 characters in this dumb response!

Google+

6/23/2016

I went in yesterday to buy a car and trade in my car that wasn't in the greatest condition and they worked with me and gave me a really good deal. I was very pleased with their communication and honesty. They answered every question I had and were very professional. Show Full Review

Google+

6/20/2016

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

6/14/2016

This was my second vehicle from Ashland Ford and the staff was great to work with. Mark Larson found me exactly what I was looking for and exceeded my expectations. Show Full Review

Google+

6/14/2016

I went in yesterday to buy a car and trade in my car that wasn't in the greatest condition and they worked with me and gave me a really good deal. I was very pleased with their communication and honesty. They answered every question I had and were very professional. Show Full Review

Google+

6/14/2016

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

6/14/2016

From the owners to the sales folks and everyone else in the process, the team at Ashland Ford Chrysler is top shelf! They are very fair and easy to deal with.This was the second Jeep Wrangler Unlimited that we have purchased from them and we WILL BE BACK. Show Full Review

Cars.com

6/4/2016

Bought my last 2 cars from here and will do so in the future

Cars.com

6/3/2016

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and clean comfortable dealership.

DealerRater

5/31/2016

Craig Darwin listens to what we want and then works with us to reach our goal. We appreciate that very much. We would, and have recommend seeing him to purchase a vehicle. Show Full Review

Google+

5/16/2016

Went in for a simple tire repair, all employees courteous, timely and cost efficient service, thanks for helping us out (again). Tom

Cars.com

5/15/2016

It took a little longer than I had hoped, But I did not have an appointment so I suppose that is to be expected.

Cars.com

5/15/2016

Very responsive and helpful with correcting my Jeep's starting problem.

Yelp

5/8/2016

Drove 1000 miles to do business with Ashland ford chrysler would definatly do it again. Was treated very well i would recomend them to any one.

Google+

5/5/2016

Greg did a great job getting the truck done even though the problem was not what we originally thought. He was willing to use parts I had on hand instead of charging me for something I didn't need. Fantastic! Almost no wait for the van driver twice. Awesome! Show Full Review

Google+

5/5/2016

Buying my new Jeep Renagade at Ashland Ford Chrysler has once again been a great experience!!!!! I'm on my 5th Jeep and Mike and his crew do an outstanding job making my purchases smooth and with no unwanted surprises!!! Thanks AFC!!!! See you in 5000 miles for an oil change. Show Full Review

Cars.com

4/13/2016

they did an excellent job,brought the car in the day before and they had the parts all ready to be installed, they gave me a loaner car and said they would call when they were done fixing the problem, they called me the next day and were very pleasant and the job was done very well. Show Full Review

Cars.com

3/31/2016

Greg did a great job of keeping us updated on the service work.

DealerRater

3/24/2016

I have one question and that is "Why can't I schedule my oil change, tire rotation" even though you have an express lane? I would think both forms of service could be arranged. Not one or the other. I was told "we do not schedule because we have an express lane". Show Full Review

Cars.com

3/19/2016

I like that I can come in at my convenience without an appointment for oil change.

Google+

3/16/2016

These guys are amazing. Best prices in the entire area. Best car buying experience I've ever had!!!

Cars.com

3/9/2016

This was a very nice buying experience. Highly recommended. Very friendly staff.

Cars.com

3/8/2016

Neat facility, ease of paper work, completed on time, cost OK, good customer relations, good job.

DealerRater

2/26/2016

Joe Stanley was the salesman and he did an outstanding job helping us find the exact vehicle we wanted. Joe was very knowledgeable about all models we looked at. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/30/2015

Very through in explaining the process, parts, and cost of what was needed to repair my car. When the work was completed the service person explained again what was done and why. The driver of the courtesy vehicle drove me inside the dealership and dropped me off right at the service counter. Show Full Review

Cars.com

12/25/2015

Everything was done when promised and done nicely.

Cars.com

12/14/2015

They did a great job and I was in and out in a hour

Cars.com

11/19/2015

Great service. no appointment needed. quick and friendly service. the remodeled facility is awesome .Popcorn available with tv and magazines in waiting areas. Showroom is set up wonderfully. Everyone in store was especially friendly. Made a person feel very comfortable. Show Full Review

Cars.com

10/23/2015

Same positive experience I always have when I bring our vehicles here!

DealerRater

10/22/2015

Have never had a problem with Ashland ford they always answer questions and take care of our problems and service right away.no more words

DealerRater

10/20/2015

the service man was there when i pulled in and took my car right away. When my car was finished they came and explained to me what was done. Very quick and efficient. Show Full Review

Cars.com

10/2/2015

The service department got me in at the end of the day to get my oil changed

Google+

8/17/2015

Everything went like clockwork - we were in quickly and the work was done. We also asked for some help to program our radio. The men who helped us were great. Thanks so much for the help. Show Full Review

Yelp

6/6/2015

Oil change was well done. Friendly employees.

Cars.com

5/30/2015

Polite, Friendly personnel. Love the new addition to the building. Quick service

Cars.com

5/7/2015

All staff were courteous and friendly. Oil change was done in a very timely matter. Only complaint is that the staff were unable to help with retrieving items that had fallen into the front seat belt cover and onto the floor. We were told this would require removing the seat, taking approximately 2-3 hours. This is a real flaw in the truck design! Show Full Review

CarGurus

5/7/2015

Fast and nice response from Erik!

Yelp

4/27/2015

Service was fast. Everything was explained to me and any question I asked was answered. Your awesome . Thanks

Local.com

4/4/2015

I recently just purchased a 2013 Chrysler 200 AND LOVE IT!!!!!!! I am a single mom who is done driving around the soccer team. I wanted something a little sportier. The guys at Ashland Ford asked me my needs AND wants in a car and I drove away with the perfect car. Show Full Review

CarGurus

5/21/2014

Dealer let me know right away what mileage was, but took 5 days to tell me the price and car motor was bad.

Google+

12/2/2012

This is my 8th Ford from Sheehy in since 1984! Kevin Mclaughlin the GM has one of the most professional dedicated sales and service Teams I have ever met and worked with. We all want what we pay for. The folks at Sheehy of Ashland do more than that they care and it shows! Vinnie Ingarra will take very good care of you from the moment you come through the door and as long as you own your vehicle! Gary Libby Glen Allen, VA. Show Full Review

Google+

9/29/2012

This is my 8th Ford from Sheehy in since 1984! Kevin Mclaughlin the GM has one of the most professional dedicated sales and service Teams I have ever met and worked with. We all want what we pay for. The folks at Sheehy of Ashland do more than that they care and it shows! Vinnie Ingarra will take very good care of you from the moment you come through the door and as long as you own your vehicle! Gary Libby Glen Allen, VA. Show Full Review

CarGurus

9/2/2012

Only dealt with over email and phone. They didn't have what we were looking for, however Daniel Erickson was very helpful and kept the communication going without being a pest. If we hadn't found something somewhere else, I would have been happy to continue to work with Dan. Show Full Review

Google+

3/10/2012

This is my 8th Ford from Sheehy in since 1984! Kevin Mclaughlin the GM has one of the most professional dedicated sales and service Teams I have ever met and worked with. We all want what we pay for. The folks at Sheehy of Ashland do more than that they care and it shows! Vinnie Ingarra will take very good care of you from the moment you come through the door and as long as you own your vehicle! Gary Libby Glen Allen, VA. Show Full Review